Football Latest - Notts County

Notts County Results

Sat 6th May 2017 5:30pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Notts County
Sat 29th April 2017 3:00pm
Notts County
1 - 0
Blackpool
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Luton Town
2 - 1
Notts County
Mon 17th April 2017 3:00pm
Notts County
1 - 3
Portsmouth
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 2
Notts County
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 2
Notts County
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Notts County
3 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 25th March 2017 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 1
Notts County
Sun 19th March 2017 3:00pm
Notts County
1 - 0
Barnet
Tue 14th March 2017 7:45pm
Doncaster Rovers
3 - 1
Notts County
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Notts County
2 - 1
Hartlepool United
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Stevenage
3 - 0
Notts County
Tue 28th February 2017 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 1
Notts County
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 0
Yeovil Town
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 3
Notts County
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Notts County
2 - 2
Exeter City
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Notts County
2 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
2 - 0
Notts County
Sat 28th January 2017 3:00pm
Notts County
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
2 - 0
Notts County
Sat 14th January 2017 1:00pm
Notts County
0 - 0
Mansfield Town
Sat 7th January 2017 3:00pm
Morecambe
4 - 1
Notts County
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Cambridge United
4 - 0
Notts County
Sat 31st December 2016 3:00pm
Notts County
2 - 3
Carlisle United
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 20th December 2016 7:45pm
FA Cup
Peterborough United
2 - 0
Notts County
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 1
Notts County
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sun 4th December 2016 2:00pm
FA Cup
Notts County
2 - 2
Peterborough United
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Barnet
3 - 2
Notts County
Tue 22nd November 2016 7:45pm
Notts County
0 - 1
Cambridge United
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 3
Newport County
Tue 15th November 2016 7:45pm
FA Cup
Notts County
2 - 0
Boreham Wood
Sat 12th November 2016 3:00pm
Blackpool
4 - 0
Notts County
Wed 9th November 2016 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Sunderland U21
2 - 1
Notts County
Sun 6th November 2016 2:00pm
FA Cup
Boreham Wood
2 - 2
Notts County
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Portsmouth
1 - 2
Notts County
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Notts County
1 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 11th October 2016 7:45pm
Notts County
1 - 2
Morecambe
Sat 8th October 2016 12:15pm
Mansfield Town
3 - 1
Notts County
Tue 4th October 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Rochdale
2 - 1
Notts County
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Exeter City
0 - 2
Notts County
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Notts County
3 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
2 - 3
Notts County
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 2
Accrington Stanley
Sat 3rd September 2016 3:00pm
Notts County
2 - 2
Grimsby Town
Wed 31st August 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Notts County
2 - 1
Hartlepool United
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 3
Notts County
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Hartlepool United
1 - 2
Notts County
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Notts County
1 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Notts County
1 - 1
Stevenage
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Scunthorpe United
2 - 0
Notts County
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
2 - 0
Notts County

Notts County's Results
May 6Newport County1 - 2A
Apr 29Blackpool1 - 0H
Apr 22Luton Town1 - 2A
More Results
Notts County's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Grimsby46-462
15Barnet46-757
16Notts County46-2256
17Crewe46-955
18Morecambe46-2052
Full Table

sml