Football Latest - Notts County

Notts County Highlights


Notts County 0
Yeovil Town 0

Saturday 25th February 2017


Notts County 2
Cheltenham Town 1

Saturday 11th February 2017


Accrington Stanley 2
Notts County 0

Saturday 4th February 2017


Notts County 2
Crawley Town 1

Saturday 28th January 2017


Grimsby Town 2
Notts County 0

Saturday 21st January 2017


Notts County 0
Mansfield Town 0

Saturday 14th January 2017


Morecambe 4
Notts County 1

Saturday 7th January 2017


Cambridge United 4
Notts County 0

Monday 2nd January 2017


Notts County 2
Carlisle United 3

Saturday 31st December 2016


Notts County 0
Doncaster Rovers 1

Monday 26th December 2016


Notts County's Results
May 6Newport County1 - 2A
Apr 29Blackpool1 - 0H
Apr 22Luton Town1 - 2A
More Results
Notts County's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Grimsby46-462
15Barnet46-757
16Notts County46-2256
17Crewe46-955
18Morecambe46-2052
Full Table

sml