Football Latest - Notts County

Notts County Results

Sat 4th May 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
3 - 1
Notts County
Sat 27th April 2019 3:00pm
Notts County
2 - 1
Grimsby Town
Mon 22nd April 2019 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Notts County
Fri 19th April 2019 3:00pm
Notts County
1 - 2
MK Dons
Sat 13th April 2019 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
3 - 0
Notts County
Sat 6th April 2019 3:00pm
Notts County
2 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 30th March 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 3
Notts County
Sat 23rd March 2019 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 0
Morecambe
Tue 12th March 2019 7:45pm
Carlisle United
1 - 3
Notts County
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
4 - 1
Notts County
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
1 - 0
Notts County
Tue 19th February 2019 7:45pm
Notts County
1 - 4
Newport County
Sat 16th February 2019 1:00pm
Notts County
1 - 0
Mansfield Town
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 2
Notts County
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Notts County
1 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
2 - 0
Notts County
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 1
Cambridge United
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
3 - 3
Notts County
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 0
Notts County
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 0
Bury
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
1 - 2
Macclesfield Town
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
4 - 0
Notts County
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
3 - 2
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 8th December 2018 1:00pm
Mansfield Town
2 - 0
Notts County
Tue 4th December 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Sunderland
2 - 0
Notts County
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Notts County
1 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
1 - 1
Notts County
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 3
Cheltenham Town
Thu 1st January 1970 1:00am
FL Trophy
Notts County
4 - 2
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Barnsley
4 - 0
Notts County
Tue 6th November 2018 7:45pm
Notts County
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 2
Notts County
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
1 - 2
Swindon Town
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
MK Dons
2 - 1
Notts County
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Bury
4 - 0
Notts County
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Macclesfield Town
0 - 1
Notts County
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Notts County
3 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
2 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 0
Notts County
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
3 - 3
Stevenage
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Exeter City
5 - 1
Notts County
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Grimsby Town
2 - 1
Notts County
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
1 - 3
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Lincoln City
3 - 1
Notts County
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Newport County
3 - 2
Notts County
Fri 17th August 2018 7:45pm
Notts County
0 - 4
Yeovil Town
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Middlesbrough
3 - 3
Notts County
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Cambridge United
3 - 2
Notts County
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 0
Colchester United

Notts County's Results
May 4Swindon Town1 - 3A
Apr 27Grimsby Town2 - 1H
Apr 22Crawley Town1 - 1A
More Results
Notts County's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Port Vale46-1649
21Cambridge46-2647
22Macclesfield46-2644
23Notts County46-3641
24Yeovil46-2540
Full Table

sml