Football Latest - Notts County

Notts County Results

Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 3
Cheltenham Town
Thu 1st January 1970 1:00am
FL Trophy
Notts County
-1 - -1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Barnsley
4 - 0
Notts County
Tue 6th November 2018 7:45pm
Notts County
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 2
Notts County
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
1 - 2
Swindon Town
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
MK Dons
2 - 1
Notts County
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Bury
4 - 0
Notts County
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Macclesfield Town
0 - 1
Notts County
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Notts County
3 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
2 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 0
Notts County
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
3 - 3
Stevenage
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Exeter City
5 - 1
Notts County
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Grimsby Town
2 - 1
Notts County
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
1 - 3
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Lincoln City
3 - 1
Notts County
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Newport County
3 - 2
Notts County
Fri 17th August 2018 7:45pm
Notts County
0 - 4
Yeovil Town
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Middlesbrough
3 - 3
Notts County
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Cambridge United
3 - 2
Notts County
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 0
Colchester United

Notts County's Results
Nov 17Cheltenham Town0 - 3H
Nov 14Doncaster Rovers-1 - -1H
Nov 10Barnsley0 - 4A
More Results
Notts County's Fixtures
Nov 24MorecambeA
Nov 27Carlisle UnitedH
Dec 4SunderlandA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Grimsby18-1118
21Cambridge18-1318
22Cheltenham17-617
23Notts County18-1914
24Macclesfield18-237
Full Table

sml